Standard thumb
Marci's page Published genotyping Entered first phenotype Entered 5 additional phenotypes Entered 10 additional phenotypes Entered 20 additional phenotypes Entered 50 additional phenotypes

Marci has uploaded genotyping rawdata.

Description

This user has not entered a description yet.

Characteristic Variation
One Warrior Gene/One Non-Warrior Gene No idea
Thyroid Issues/Cancer Goiter/nodules/hyperthyroid
Cat or Dog person Cats and dogs
Depression Yes
Sex Female. uploaded only mito.
Age you started wearing glasses 9
MBTI (Myers Briggs) Type isfp-a
Astigmatism True
Peanut butter preference Like peanut butter and prefer chunky.
dark Blonde Toe head until 5
SAT - when taken 1970
Eye color Hazel
cluster headache Hemiplegic migraines in clusters
Do you have a parent who was diagnosed with Alzheimer's disease? No
how do you like your steak? Medium rare
Allergic rhinitis Tree pollen
Hand span Small hands about 7.5" both sides
Tea consumption 3 - 4 daily
Do you grind your teeth Yes
Index Toe Longer than Big Toe 2nd toe longer
apthous in mouth tendency Sometimes
white skin Blonde, 00, caucasian
Adult Second Language Acquistion Aptitude Easy to aquire reading knowledge,can't follow conversation very well on unsubbed tv
Coffee consumption 0 cups/day
Preference for Loud Music No, loud noises especially high pitches hurt my ears
Do You Have Lucid Dreams? No
Short-sightedness (Myopia) Medium
CMV serostatus Have no idea
Allergic/bad reaction to fish oil supplements Yes
How many wisdom teeth did you have/ do you have (if you know). Had 4 now none
Like the taste of Stevia Yes
Sense of smell Above average
Chronotype - Morningness-eveningness questionnaire (MEQ) 38 (moderate evening)
mtDNA Haplogroup (PhyloTree) H29 from James Lick's website
IQ 149
Nicotine dependence Non-smoker
Number of wisdom teeth 4 (before extraction)
Migraine frequency Used to be very frequent, diminished as i got older
Vegetarianism/Preference for Meat Meat over vegetables
Can You Spread Your Toes? Yes- both feet
excessive daytime sleepiness No, excessive daytime hyperactiveness
Cholesterol Low/normal
Can you smell cut-grass? Yes
ENTP Isfj
Handwriting/Fine Motor Skills Average
Seborrhoeic Dermatitis Yes
Dyscalculia No
Fainting Upon Seeing Blood/Gore/Violence No
Anxiety Mild, not diagnosed
number of biological children 0
SAT Verbal 660
Daily Sleep Duration (hours) 8-10
Hair Color Dirty blonde, light brown, something?
Nationality Us
Earwax type Wet
Fat-pad knee syndrome No
Lipoma 1 on arm
Do you like the taste of bananas? Yes
Sensitivity to Mosquito Bites Extreme reaction
Academic degree Ma
Sexual Preferences Opposite sex attraction
Freckling Freckles only with sun
SAT Writing Tested before 2005
Birth year 1952
Musical Perfect Pitch Yes
Ear wiggling No
In both the large group of people is best for you ?for you ? Intent of the question is not clear
Reading habits Read everything
Type II Diabetes Yes
Sporting activity participation None
Easiness to navigate/orientate Low
Interested in news from real newspaper / news from the Internet Daily internet, little or no newspaper
Female with Ring Finger longer than Index Finger Yes
Panic Disorder No
blood type O+
Migraine ordinary and hemiplegia migraines, both without aura
Do You Suffer From Agoraphobia? Somewhat
Gestures when speaking Movement with both hands
Hair Type Stick-straight *everywhere* but pubic region
Interests-General History, biography, genealogy, spirituality