10514761 10152614223261318 550619279108175321 n
MapleLox's page Fitbit icon Published genotyping Entered first phenotype Entered 5 additional phenotypes Entered 10 additional phenotypes Entered 20 additional phenotypes Entered 50 additional phenotypes

MapleLox has uploaded genotyping rawdata.

Description

Author, blogger, genealogy nut. Find me @nataniabarron on Twitter.

Characteristic Variation
Eye color Hazel
Hair Type Brown, straight, slight wave
Artistic ability Excellent
Little fingers(pinkies) Bend inward
Blood Type A+
Index Toe Longer than Big Toe Index toe longer
Handedness Primarily right-handed but for active, more detailed activities (e.g. writing, drawing, using scissors, etc.); less precise, slow, and less focused movements are done with my left hand (e.g. driving/steering, pulling/pushing to open doors, etc.)
Sex Female
Coffee consumption 2 cups/day
Freckling Light
Ability to Tan Yes
Tongue roller Tongue roller
Lisp No
Enjoy using the Internet Yes
ring finger longer than index finger Yes
Can you smell cut-grass? Yes
Widow's Peak Yes
Handwriting/Fine Motor Skills Excellent
Astigmatism Mild
Reading habits Read everything
Do you grind your teeth Yes
Gestures when speaking Movement with both hands
Body complexity Broad shouldered/narrow waist
mtDNA Haplogroup (PhyloTree) R0a2
white skin Olive skin
Motion sickness Yes
Insect bites and stings Sensitive to mosquito bites
Ancestry Mixed ancestry
ethnicity Mixed
Sexual Preferences Both
Migraine frequency 1-3 attacks a month on average
Thyroid Issues/Cancer No thyroid issue, no cancer issue
Body shape Hourglass
Allergic rhinitis Both grass and tree allergies
Hair color changed from blonde to brown Blonde as child
Age you started wearing glasses 9
Would you invite strangers into your living space? Depends on the reason
Daily Sleep Duration (hours) 4-6
Degree of Empathy High cries easily
A+ Caucasian
Weight 180 lbs
ENTP Intj
Birth year 1981
Subjective dream intensity High
Sports interest No interest in sports
Jogger Regular
Hair Color Dark brown
Height 5'5"
Autism No
Do hops taste like soap? No
Earlobe: Free or attached Mostly unattached
lips size Full lips
Ambition Ambitious
Good / poor eater as child Good eater
Enjoy driving a car Yes
Panic Disorder Yes
I dance.... Very well
Black White
Number of fingers Standard
Number of wisdom teeth 3
Vegetarianism/Preference for Meat None
SAT Math 540
SAT Writing 780
SAT Verbal 640
natural skinny No
Fish Preference Like
Asthma Had as a child, not anymore
Cat or Dog person Dog
Sweat eating spicy food Yes
Mental Disease Anxiety and depression
Taste of broccoli Love it
Intolerance: gluten, casein, soy Wheat intolerant
Depression Yes
Ear wiggling Yes
form of the nose Medium
brown hair colour Medium brown
mouth size Medium
excessive daytime sleepiness I like a siesta
Penis Circumference at Glans I'm a female
Female Pattern Baldnes No